Reviews

I try my best to make sure my puppies go to the BEST homes possible..........or they don't leave!!!  I  have met many wonderful people while acquiring the bulldog of their dreams.   MANY come back for a second or third!!!!

1/3
If you loved your experience, please submit a review!

Excellent!

Karen was such a joy to work with. We contacted her Sunday night regarding a French Bulldog puppy and we had him with us the very next day! She responded to my initial inquiry immediately and she was so helpful--she met us halfway to meet our pup and sent us home with food, treats, and a bone. Now that we've had our Frenchie for a few months, we couldn't be happier! He's brought so much joy to our home. We'll definitely be using Karen again for our future Frenchie puppies!!

Reviewer: Colleen, June 30, 2013

 

 Karen was the best!

Karen was the best! She responded to my initial inquiry immediately and was just a phone call away throughout our 3 day process. Karen was fast and efficient. We saw our puppy on puppyfind Thursday night and had her in our North Carolina home on Sunday night! Our puppy arrived happy, healthy and loved by Karen! I am certain she has not seen the last of this family.

Reviewer: Jennifer, April 11, 2013
 


 Best in the biz!

Amazing doesn't give Karen and her puppies justice. Working with Karen was great and I highly recommend her services to anyone interesting in purchasing a bulldog. Going forward I will only get my bulldogs from her. Honestly it's too bad that she only specializes in bulldogs because people looking for other breeds can't use her most excellent services. She was an absolute pleasure to work with, extremely helpful, accommodating and beyond friendly. Simply put...she's the best, her pups are the best and I have only great things to say about her. I could go on, but I think the message here is pretty clear...she's the best in the biz! Thanks again for everything Karen and I look forward to doing business with you again.

Reviewer: Ben, March 31, 2013
 


 Great Seller. Would highly recommend!!

We recently purchased our first English bulldog from Karen. She was very professional and took the time to answer all our questions. She was very helpful and we could tell all the dogs were loved and well taken care of. We love our new addition to our household and I would highly recommend Karen.

Reviewer: Nick, November 23, 2012
 


 AMAZING

We can't even begin to tell you what a complete and utter fantastic experience working with Karen was...from her compassion to complete professionalism, this may have been thr best choice we have ever made.....and what a good and sweet and smart little dream our Olivia is...we fell in; love the moment we saw her...this entire transaction not only has convinced us we made the right choice, but we feel as if we made a friend for life in Karen.....choose one of her puppies....you won't be sorry....

Reviewer: Kim, November 9, 2012
 


 Great seller

Karen is absolutely amazing I would highly recommend her! She was prompt and accurate! We got a perfect puppy and Karen did everything possible to make it happen.

Reviewer: Kim, July 1, 2012
 


 HIghest praises to Karen

Karen is a delight to work with on buying a puppy. She is knowledgable and caring; going out of her way to work with people. She met me a good portion of my way to pick up my puppy which helped cut my travel time a great deal. She strives to please and is there for the buyer if and when the need should arise. Oliver is a joy and I couldn't be happier with my new best buddy; I haven't stopped smiling since we left Karen. If I am ever fortunate enough to add another Frenchton to my life, I will be sure to contact Karen for her help. Thank you from the bottoms of our hearts, Oliver and his mom.

Reviewer: cheryl, June 9, 2012
 


 French Bulldog Puppy

We just bought a French Bulldog puppy from Karen a couple weeks ago. She was extremely prompt with communications via email or phone. She is a wonderful and caring person. She even met us halfway to shorten our travel. We absolutely love this lil guy and would not hesitate to recommend or use her again! Tracy & Ernie

Reviewer: Tracy, June 1, 2012
 


 We love our Frenchie!

I was nervous about finding a Frenchie online, but Karen was awesome! Answered all my questions, sent home his favorites and called to check on us. Highly recommend this seller. We are so happy to have Oliver as part of our family!

Reviewer: Jeanna, May 10, 2012
 


 resently purchased mini bulldog

I recently got my little bulldog puppy from Karen. I was very nervous as this was quite a large purchase and I was out of state so i was able to meet the seller or the puppy. I have had my little girl about 3 weeks now and have been very pleased. There are so many scams out there its hard to trust anyone anymore. I was fortunate to have chosen an honest seller. Thank you Karen, Pricilla ( now Norma Jeane) is a healthy little cutie just as you said. -Colleen

Reviewer: colleen, March 28, 2012
 


 Miniature Bulldog

We highly recommend Karen and her Bullies. She was very accommodating with the purchase of our puppy! She drove to meet us, she is very knowledgable with bulldogs, and is a very genuine and carrying person in general. We felt very lucky to have been able to purchase a puppy from her and will one day definitely do business with her again. Once again, We highly recommend her to any bulldog lover!

Reviewer: Brandon, March 12, 2012
 


 Denver

Karen was great to buy from. We love Denver. She had everything prepared and was very accommodating. We get a tremendous amount of compliments on how handsome Denver is. We would buy from her again.

Reviewer: Chris, February 25, 2012
 


 King Brindle English Bulldog puppy

We are most pleased with the time that Karen spent with us. She was willing to make sure that we were happy with our puppy and also that we knew what to expect in the future. I would HIGHLY recomend her as a trusted breeder. We are very excited about our new English Bull Dog. Rob and Connie La Porte

Reviewer: Connie, February 20, 2012
 


 cutest bulldog ever

We purchased a miniature bulldog from Karen and had a wonderful experience. Karen was willing to answer all of my questions and provided me with any information that I needed to know. Karen went out of her way to drive the puppy to the airport to meet me so I could pick him up. We are exceptionally pleased with our decision to buy a puppy from Karen. Kimberly

Reviewer: kimberly, February 12, 2012
 


 fantastic seller

We couldn't be more pleased with the puppy we bought from Karen. She was so helpful and kind during the entire process. Our little Pippa (bulldog/basset hound mix) has the sweetest disposition and best personality. I would HIGHLY recommend purchasing a puppy from Karen, you won't be disappointed.

Reviewer: Heidi, December 26, 2011

KAREN'S PUPPIES

   SPECIALIZING IN

FRENCH & ENGLISH​

        BULLDOGS

Karen's Puppies      -      LIBERTYVILLE,  IL        -      (847)613-9331     -      dantron001@aol.com